Chamber Works

Dickenson — Nightmares (2015) — Piano, Violin, Clarinet in B-flat

Regular price $110.00

Complete parts in A4 — PDF format — ZIP archive.

Commissioned and premiered by Plexus Trio. Nightmares is a programmatic work with dark, expressive melodies, a nail-biting development and powerful coda. It tells the story of a chase from within a nightmare.

Duration: 8'

Difficulty: Advanced


Clarinet in B-flat

Related Products